Epic Records artist Future announces an April 22 release date and cover art for his new album HonestThe track listing features some of hip-hop’s top artists including Kanye West, Pharrell, Pusha T and Drake. The album cover, revealed on his Instagram page, is black and shows Future’s “honest” eyes, reflecting what the collection will contain. Future’s unconventional approach to music has managed to continually captivate his audience in recent years, between lauded mixtapes and guest appearances. This 12-track CD will reveal a more personal insight into the Atlanta-based artist’s life outside of music. Future’s sophomore effort Honest follows his critically acclaimed debut album PLUTO, which landed in the top 10 of the U.S. Billboard 200 Charts. Moreblessing Munangwa